Skipper of Asante Kotoko, Felix Annan has showered praises on the life patron of the club, Otumfuo Osei Tutu II for entrusting the club once again into the hands of Dr. Kwame Kyei and the other board members.

“Opemsuo” established 9 member board to steer the affairs of Asante Kotoko which will be led by Dr. Kwame Kyei.

Felix Annan has congratulated the men and woman on the newly established board.

“We are grateful to our King for bringing onboard this great men and woman and also for giving the nod again to Dr Kyei. On behalf of the players, I want to congratulate them on their appointment. We know that this is a big task for them and us.”

“As players, we are going to give our 200 per cent on the field to win laurels for the club so that we will all push Asante Kotoko to where it rightfully belongs.” Felix Annan on Asante Kotoko Express

Below is the full list of members on the newly established Board;

Dr. Kwame Kyei (Businessman)

Jude Arthur (Board Chairman for GhanaCommercial Bank),

Kwadwo Boateng Gyamfi (Board Chairman Ghana EXIM Bank),

Kwasi Osei Ofori (Chairman Erdmark Group/ CEO Rocksure Mining Ltd)

Lawyer Kwamina Mensah (Corporate Lawyer)

Alhaji Lamine (Businessman)

Joseph Yaw Adu (Retired Director of Sports at Kwame Nkrumah University Science and Technology)

Baffour Kwame Kusi (Otumfuo’s Ankobeahene)

Evelyn Nsiah Asare (Acting Head of Sports at Sunyani Technical University).


Leave A Reply